Affiliate Marketing Made Simple: A Step-by-Step Guide

Ready for another source of passive income? Take a shot at affiliate marketing. Affiliate marketing works through revenue sharing. Product creators or merchants offer promoters financial incentive through an affiliate program. Simply, you promote other people’s products and they pay you a commission for every sale made. Interested? Here’s a step by step guide to get you started. Step 1. Find your niche People buy from people they know. When it comes to affiliate marketing,…

Continue Reading →

Are Online Courses Passive Income?

Are online courses passive income? It is possible to create something that could generate income for you while you sleep? Or is it just a pipe dream? You’re a busy mom. You’ve got kids, a day job, responsibilities that include, well, everything. You’re a superhuman that’s keeping everything together, both for you and your family. You just need a little more help, right? I’m right there with you. I’ve been through all of this before,…

Continue Reading →

17 Passive Income Ideas

17 Passive Income Ideas - Laura Rike

Looking to make more money as a mama-preneur without sacrificing more time? Building streams of passive income means getting paid over and over again, for a job that you did once. Here are 25 passive income ideas that will make you money while you sleep. My hope is that you will find something on this list that fits your skillset, experience, and passion: Writing Blogs Blogging can be a great way of making money from…

Continue Reading →

Selling An Online Course

Are you considering selling your own online course? Listen to the discussion on how to do that easily and effectively. Not to mention without paying royalty fees or percentages to a company for hosting it for you. NO NO NO! Let us show you the light! Become an Online Course Maker Fast! FREE TRAINING ON: WED APR 6  at 5 PM PST/8 PM EST and THU APR 7 at 11 AM PST/2 PM EST Sign up for this…

Continue Reading →